Hawaii Voyager Online Catalog
Use the Hawaii Voyager Online Catalog to search for books, e-books, and media.
The Basic Search is ideal if you are looking for a book by title, author, or keyword.
The Advanced Search tab allows you to find resources by subject terms, as well as to limit by location, type, or format.
Some of the keywords used throughout the catalog would include
- AQUACULTURE
- AQUACULTURE INDUSTRY
- FISH CULTURE
- MARICULTURE
- POND CULTURE
- SHRIMP CULTURE
- SUSTAINABLE AQUACULTURE
- WATER QUALITY MANAGEMENT
RELATED TOPICS:
- AQUARIUMS
- FISHERIES
- HYDROPONICS
- PERMACULTURE

Comments (0)
Aquaculture Books in the Library
Listed here are a select number of books available in the HCC Library, please check the Hawaii Voyager Online Catalog for more books.
Aquaculture: Farming Aquatic Animals and Plants
Call Number: (Ocean Collection) SH135 .A6735 2003
ISBN: 0852382227
Aquaculture: Principles and Practices
Call Number: (Ocean COllection) SH135 .P545 2005
ISBN: 9781405105323
Ecological Aquaculture: a Sustainable Solution
Call Number: (Ocean Collecton) SH135 .H87 2005
ISBN: 1856230325
Fish Disease: Diagnosis and Treatment
Call Number: (Ocean Collection) SH171 .N64 2000
ISBN: 081382558X
Publication Date: 2000
Marine Ornamental Species: Collection, Culture, and Conservation
Call Number: (Ocean Collection) SF457.1 .M36 2003
ISBN: 0813829879
Publication Date: 2003
The Natural Aquarium Handbook
Call Number: (Ocean Collection) SF457.3 .S3613 2000
ISBN: 0764114409
Publication Date: 2000
Setting up a Freshwater Aquarium
Call Number: (Ocean Collection) SF457 .S53 2001
ISBN: 0876055021
Publication Date: 2001
Species and System Selection for Sustainable Aquaculture
Call Number: (Ocean Collection) SH136.S88 S64 2007
ISBN: 0813826918
Swimming in Circles: Aquaculture and the End of Wild Oceans
Call Number: (Ocean Collection) SH334 .M55 2007
ISBN: 1560257563
Books

Search for e-book titles
that provide content on AQUACULTURE!
Changing the Face of the Waters: the Promise and Challenge of Sustainable Aquaculture
ISBN: 0821370154
Publication Date: 2007
Dietary Supplements for the Health and Quality of Cultured Fish
ISBN: 1845931998
Publication Date: 2007
Environment and Livelihoods in Tropical Coastal Zones: Managing Agriculture-Fishery-Aquaculture Conflicts
ISBN: 1845931076
Publication Date: 2006



Loading...
